Pass Me A Bucket

For a while now Nike trainers haven’t really been inspiring me and that opinion has only worsened since seeing their recent efforts. When I came across their new Storm Warrior Hi I was gobsmacked to see that across the internet people were actually writing positively about them, words such as “dope” “awesome” cropped up, one saying “this boot withstands the elements without sacrificing your style” !!! Excuse me?! Open your eyes, they are hideous! Maybe I’ve missed something… Currently only available in Japan, oh I’m so gutted, and sorry gents only available for us lucky ladies. Don’t all rush at once!

It got me thinking who might sport these…The only person that I could think of who wouldn’t want to sacrifice her style but still maintain practical would be our old friend Vicky! Another splendid choice of footwear there Vicky.

For more of Vicky’s wonderful sporting attire click here

Below are some more nasty trainers by Nike, I figured there’s no point mincing my words!

Nike Dunk Boot

Nike Gladiateur Mid with product designer Nancy Wu, the designer who made a Chanel bag out of beef Jerky!

Nike Zoom Bold Sister Mid+

Nike Aeroflight Hi Le

Yummm.

Lixa


One comment

Leave a Reply

