Puppy power

I have always been a bit wary of dogs as I had a bad experience with one when I was younger, but in recent years I have started coming round to them thanks to an old colleague and friend’s infectious love and interest in them. After my trip to Vancouver last year where they all seem to be treated like little people in fur coats rather than dogs I became quite interested in this adornment for the animal (see link). In this advert by Pedigree, which I think is rather beautiful, you see slow motion Crufts standard dogs jumping for a treat. Although I’m warming to them, I still don’t like their dog breath of slobbery tongue.

(via Swissmiss)

This is quite funny too…

Lixa

Leave a Reply

