Quarter-life-crisis

Today my driving instructor suggested it was time to book my driving test, woop (years of procrastinating about sitting my test and now I’m almost there, best get shopping!) Ok, so I’m not having a quarter-life-crisis, simply looking at potential wheels that I could aspire to owning one day after the day when I win the Euro Millions…Well it’s fun to dream, so here’s a wee wish list.

Dodge_Charger_RT_SE_440_Six_Pack_1969

Dodge Charger 1969

ford-capri-classic-img_1

Ford Capri Classic

lamborghini-reventon-vs-tornado-jetfighter1

…Lamborghini Reventon. Yes I know, totally ridiculous but IT IS A WISH LIST!! Only 20 of these were made back in 2008 and went for a very cool One Million Euros each. In 2010 the Lamborghini Reventón Roadster will be available to 10 lucky people who are willing to part with 1.2 Million Euros. Check out the advert below to see whats we’ll all be missing out on.

Bet you wish you were one of the chosen ones?!

Dubbed the “Sharpie Car” this Lamborghini Gallardo was hand painted by Miami artist Jona Cerwinske.

Follow link for more info

lambo3051e4ba36a404638720030fc1fd508b679sharpie car

mazda_nagare2

Mazda Nagare Concept 2006

Fiat5002_300

Fiat 500

1970ferrari1

Ferrari 1970

169414

169416

Porsche 911 1970

mustang-gone-in-60-replica

Shelby Mustang 1967

aa_1955_lincoln_futura_concept_car_batman

The Batmobile 1955 Lincoln Futura Concept Car , heeee heee, I couldn’t resist!

You know what, seeing as global warming is going to melt the ice caps and we are all going to be flooded I may as well splash out on a motor boat to get about in too…

xsmg-xsr48-a

XSR Superboat

silvestris

Silvestris

Ahhhh, one day. Right, I’m off to buy a lottery ticket.

 

Lixa

4 comments

Leave a Reply

