Oink Oink

3littlepigs

Sorry I haven’t posted in ages!! Last week I got flu and unfortunatly it’s still with me, it’s such a drag and I haven’t left the house since wednesday…help. I thought it would be fun (yes it’s soooo boring) to check the symptoms of swine flu and which I have had all of, oink oink. Didn’t think I would bother with Tamiflu as a friend who had swine flu said that it can have ‘an increased risk of self injury and confusion’ which was a bit off putting, so whether it’s seasonal flu or swine flu I’m just going to have to sit and rest…very dull indeed. I will get back on the blogging as soon as I am inspired by something other than my bedroom walls.

Oink Oink

Leave a Reply

