Monsters

In the last year I have started making wee monsters dolls out of old fabric found in charity shops and old clothes etc. There are loads of dolls about to get inspiration from. I recently found out a my pal Ivonne is working for Donna Wilson who makes pre-stitched knitted shapes so you can assemble and stuff your own wee monster. I got one for Christmas, but still need to stitch it up. I’m still building my own wee collection but here are a few examples…

Hammer Head

Hammer Head

14

15

th-32_alix11th-32_alix2

I am currently making a sunflower which I will post soon.

Lady Lixa

Leave a Reply

